Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokal - Rokytne-Volynske

Sokal 2218062 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Sokal → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Sokal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokal

23:48

Rokytne-Volynske

05:37

05:49

Dist. 291 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokal → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokal Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokal and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 291 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 05:49 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 05:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sokal and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:48. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokal and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокаль - Рокитно-Волынское

Сокаль 2218062 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Сокаль → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Сокаль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокаль

23:48

Рокитно-Волынское

05:37

05:49

Раст. 291 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокаль → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокаль Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокаль Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 291 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 05:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 05:49 часов. Всего между Сокаль и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:48 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокаль Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.