Find your railway ticket for direction
Sokal - Ostky

Sokal 2218062 Ostky 2218037

Train schedule Sokal → Ostky

Return trains Ostky → Sokal

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Sokal

23:48

Ostky

05:53

06:05

Dist. 302 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sokal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sokal → Ostky

If you need to buy railway ticket Sokal Ostky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sokal and Ostky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 302 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 06:05 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 06:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sokal and Ostky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 23:48. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 23:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sokal and Ostky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сокаль - Остки

Сокаль 2218062 Остки 2218037

Расписание поездов Сокаль → Остки

Смотреть обратно Остки → Сокаль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Сокаль

23:48

Остки

05:53

06:05

Раст. 302 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сокаль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сокаль → Остки

Чтобы купить жд билет Сокаль Остки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сокаль Остки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 302 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 06:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 06:05 часов. Всего между Сокаль и Остки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 23:48 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 23:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сокаль Остки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.