Find your railway ticket for direction
Lutsk - Korosten

Lutsk 2218060 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Lutsk → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Lutsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lutsk

22:26

Korosten

03:53

05:27

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route
078Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lutsk

12:33

Korosten

17:50

05:17

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lutsk → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Lutsk Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lutsk and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №078Л arrives in 05:17 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 05:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lutsk and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №078Л and it departures at 12:33. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lutsk and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Луцк - Коростень

Луцк 2218060 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Луцк → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Луцк

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
098Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Луцк

22:26

Коростень

03:53

05:27

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
078Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Луцк

12:33

Коростень

17:50

05:17

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Луцк → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Луцк Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Луцк Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №078Л преодолевает его за 05:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 05:27 часов. Всего между Луцк и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №078Л отправляется в 12:33 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Луцк Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.