Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Korsun

Rozhyshche 2218049 Korsun 2208362

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Korsun

Return trains Korsun → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozhyshche

10:48

Korsun

22:03

11:15

Dist. 573 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Korsun

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Korsun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Korsun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 573 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 11:15 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 11:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Korsun. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 10:48. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 10:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Korsun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Корсунь

Рожище 2218049 Корсунь 2208362

Расписание поездов Рожище → Корсунь

Смотреть обратно Корсунь → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожище

10:48

Корсунь

22:03

11:15

Раст. 573 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Корсунь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Корсунь

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Корсунь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Корсунь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 573 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 11:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 11:15 часов. Всего между Рожище и Корсунь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 10:48 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 10:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Корсунь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.