Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Zhmerynka

Rozhyshche 2218049 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozhyshche

18:43

Zhmerynka

03:51

09:08

Dist. 454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 454 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 09:08 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 09:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 18:43. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 18:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Жмеринка

Рожище 2218049 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Рожище → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рожище

18:43

Жмеринка

03:51

09:08

Раст. 454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 09:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 09:08 часов. Всего между Рожище и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 18:43 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.