Find your railway ticket for direction
Barvinkove - Myrhorod

Barvinkove 2214047 Myrhorod 2204570

Train schedule Barvinkove → Myrhorod

Return trains Myrhorod → Barvinkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Barvinkove

22:05

Myrhorod

05:08

07:03

Dist. 345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Barvinkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Barvinkove → Myrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Barvinkove Myrhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Barvinkove and Myrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 345 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 07:03 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Barvinkove and Myrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 22:05. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 22:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Barvinkove and Myrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Барвенково - Миргород

Барвенково 2214047 Миргород 2204570

Расписание поездов Барвенково → Миргород

Смотреть обратно Миргород → Барвенково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Барвенково

22:05

Миргород

05:08

07:03

Раст. 345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Барвенково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Барвенково → Миргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Барвенково Миргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Барвенково Миргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 07:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Барвенково и Миргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 22:05 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 22:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Барвенково Миргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.