Find your railway ticket for direction
Rozhyshche - Polonne

Rozhyshche 2218049 Polonne 2200210

Train schedule Rozhyshche → Polonne

Return trains Polonne → Rozhyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rozhyshche

10:48

Polonne

16:12

05:24

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rozhyshche

18:43

Polonne

00:02

05:19

Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rozhyshche → Polonne

If you need to buy railway ticket Rozhyshche Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rozhyshche and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 05:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rozhyshche and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 10:48. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 18:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rozhyshche and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рожище - Полонное

Рожище 2218049 Полонное 2200210

Расписание поездов Рожище → Полонное

Смотреть обратно Полонное → Рожище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рожище

10:48

Полонное

16:12

05:24

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рожище

18:43

Полонное

00:02

05:19

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рожище → Полонное

Чтобы купить жд билет Рожище Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рожище Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 05:24 часов. Всего между Рожище и Полонное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 10:48 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рожище Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.