Find your railway ticket for direction
Turiysk - Rokytne-Volynske

Turiysk 2218041 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Turiysk → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Turiysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Turiysk

01:31

Rokytne-Volynske

05:37

04:06

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turiysk → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Turiysk Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turiysk and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 04:06 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 04:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turiysk and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 01:31. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 01:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turiysk and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турийск - Рокитно-Волынское

Турийск 2218041 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Турийск → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Турийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Турийск

01:31

Рокитно-Волынское

05:37

04:06

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турийск → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Турийск Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турийск Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 04:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 04:06 часов. Всего между Турийск и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 01:31 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 01:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турийск Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.