Find your railway ticket for direction
Turiysk - Chervonohrad

Turiysk 2218041 Chervonohrad 2218245

Train schedule Turiysk → Chervonohrad

Return trains Chervonohrad → Turiysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Turiysk

00:49

Chervonohrad

02:47

01:58

Dist. 87 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chervonohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turiysk → Chervonohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Turiysk Chervonohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turiysk and Chervonohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 87 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turiysk and Chervonohrad. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 00:49. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 00:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turiysk and Chervonohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турийск - Червоноград

Турийск 2218041 Червоноград 2218245

Расписание поездов Турийск → Червоноград

Смотреть обратно Червоноград → Турийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Турийск

00:49

Червоноград

02:47

01:58

Раст. 87 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Червоноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турийск → Червоноград

Чтобы купить жд билет Турийск Червоноград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турийск Червоноград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 87 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Турийск и Червоноград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 00:49 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 00:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турийск Червоноград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.