Find your railway ticket for direction
Turiysk - Ostky

Turiysk 2218041 Ostky 2218037

Train schedule Turiysk → Ostky

Return trains Ostky → Turiysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Turiysk

01:31

Ostky

05:53

04:22

Dist. 223 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turiysk → Ostky

If you need to buy railway ticket Turiysk Ostky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turiysk and Ostky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 223 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 04:22 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 04:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turiysk and Ostky. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 01:31. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 01:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turiysk and Ostky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турийск - Остки

Турийск 2218041 Остки 2218037

Расписание поездов Турийск → Остки

Смотреть обратно Остки → Турийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Турийск

01:31

Остки

05:53

04:22

Раст. 223 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турийск → Остки

Чтобы купить жд билет Турийск Остки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турийск Остки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 223 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 04:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 04:22 часов. Всего между Турийск и Остки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 01:31 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 01:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турийск Остки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.