Find your railway ticket for direction
Turiysk - Korosten

Turiysk 2218041 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Turiysk → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Turiysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Turiysk

01:31

Korosten

07:50

06:19

Dist. 321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turiysk → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Turiysk Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turiysk and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 321 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 06:19 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 06:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turiysk and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 01:31. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 01:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turiysk and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турийск - Коростень

Турийск 2218041 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Турийск → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Турийск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Турийск

01:31

Коростень

07:50

06:19

Раст. 321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турийск → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Турийск Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турийск Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 06:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 06:19 часов. Всего между Турийск и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 01:31 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 01:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турийск Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.