Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostky - Turiysk

Ostky 2218037 Turiysk 2218041

Train schedule Ostky → Turiysk

Return trains Turiysk → Ostky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostky

20:24

Turiysk

00:48

04:24

Dist. 223 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turiysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostky → Turiysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostky Turiysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostky and Turiysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 223 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 04:24 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 04:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostky and Turiysk. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostky and Turiysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Остки - Турийск

Остки 2218037 Турийск 2218041

Расписание поездов Остки → Турийск

Смотреть обратно Турийск → Остки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Остки

20:24

Турийск

00:48

04:24

Раст. 223 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Турийск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Остки → Турийск

Чтобы купить жд билет Остки Турийск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Остки Турийск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 223 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 04:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 04:24 часов. Всего между Остки и Турийск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Остки Турийск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.