Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova - Sakhnovshchyna

Lozova 2204430 Sakhnovshchyna 2204488

Train schedule Lozova → Sakhnovshchyna

Return trains Sakhnovshchyna → Lozova

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lozova

23:26

Sakhnovshchyna

00:10

00:44

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lozova → Sakhnovshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Sakhnovshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Sakhnovshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 00:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lozova and Sakhnovshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 23:26. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 23:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Sakhnovshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая - Сахновщина

Лозовая 2204430 Сахновщина 2204488

Расписание поездов Лозовая → Сахновщина

Смотреть обратно Сахновщина → Лозовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лозовая

23:26

Сахновщина

00:10

00:44

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лозовая → Сахновщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Лозовая Сахновщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая Сахновщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 00:44 часов. Всего между Лозовая и Сахновщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 23:26 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 23:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Сахновщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.