Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Oleksandriya

Krasne 2218025 Oleksandriya 2208380

Train schedule Krasne → Oleksandriya

Return trains Oleksandriya → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

15:30

Oleksandriya

05:58

14:28

Dist. 858 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

12:09

Oleksandriya

01:44

13:35

Dist. 858 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Oleksandriya

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Oleksandriya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Oleksandriya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 858 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 13:35 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 14:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasne and Oleksandriya. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 12:09. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 15:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Oleksandriya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне - Александрия

Красне 2218025 Александрия 2208380

Расписание поездов Красне → Александрия

Смотреть обратно Александрия → Красне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

15:30

Александрия

05:58

14:28

Раст. 858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

12:09

Александрия

01:44

13:35

Раст. 858 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красне → Александрия

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Александрия онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Александрия, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 858 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 13:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 14:28 часов. Всего между Красне и Александрия курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 12:09 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 15:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Александрия открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.