Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Ivanychi

Kovel 2218020 Ivanychi 2218044

Train schedule Kovel → Ivanychi

Return trains Ivanychi → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

00:22

Ivanychi

01:54

01:32

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivanychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Ivanychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Ivanychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Ivanychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Ivanychi. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 00:22. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 00:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Ivanychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Иваничи

Ковель 2218020 Иваничи 2218044

Расписание поездов Ковель → Иваничи

Смотреть обратно Иваничи → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

00:22

Иваничи

01:54

01:32

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иваничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Иваничи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Иваничи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Иваничи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Ковель и Иваничи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 00:22 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 00:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Иваничи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.