Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Kovel 2218020 Dnipropetrovsk Holovny 2210700

Train schedule Kovel → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Return trains Dnipropetrovsk Holovny → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

09:40

Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

04:29

18:49

Dist. 1014 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Dnipropetrovsk Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Dnipropetrovsk Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Dnipropetrovsk Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1014 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 18:49 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 18:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Dnipropetrovsk Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 09:40. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 09:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Dnipropetrovsk Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Днепропетровск Главный

Ковель 2218020 Днепропетровск Главный 2210700

Расписание поездов Ковель → Днепропетровск Главный

Смотреть обратно Днепропетровск Главный → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

09:40

Днепропетровск Главный

04:29

18:49

Раст. 1014 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепропетровск Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Днепропетровск Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Днепропетровск Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Днепропетровск Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1014 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 18:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 18:49 часов. Всего между Ковель и Днепропетровск Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 09:40 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 09:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Днепропетровск Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.