Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykulychyn - Lviv

Mykulychyn 2218014 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Mykulychyn → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Mykulychyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykulychyn

02:46

Lviv

08:10

05:24

Dist. 213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykulychyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykulychyn → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykulychyn Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykulychyn and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 213 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 05:24 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 05:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykulychyn and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykulychyn and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микуличин - Львов

Микуличин 2218014 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Микуличин → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Микуличин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микуличин

02:46

Львов

08:10

05:24

Раст. 213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микуличин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микуличин → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Микуличин Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микуличин Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 05:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 05:24 часов. Всего между Микуличин и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микуличин Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.