Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Kivertsi

Lviv 2218000 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Lviv → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
812Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Kivertsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

16:56

Kivertsi

20:20

03:24

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

02:37

Kivertsi

08:03

05:26

Dist. 189 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 189 km, and the fastest train №812Л arrives in 03:24 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 05:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №812Л, it departures at 16:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Киверцы

Львов 2218000 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Львов → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
812Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Киверцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

16:56

Киверцы

20:20

03:24

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

02:37

Киверцы

08:03

05:26

Раст. 189 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 189 км, и самый быстрый поезд №812Л преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 05:26 часов. Всего между Львов и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №812Л в 16:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.