PROIZD™ – train Lviv - Synelnykove-1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv – Synelnykove-1

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
11:07
19h 6min
10:50
086Ш
Regular
Lviv Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Synelnykove-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Synelnykove-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1139 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 19:06 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 19:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Synelnykove-1. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 11:07:00. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 11:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Synelnykove-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Синельниково-1

Львов 2218000 Синельниково-1 2210920

Расписание поездов Львов → Синельниково-1

Смотреть обратно Синельниково-1 → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

11:23

Синельниково-1

06:24

19:01

Раст. 1139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Синельниково-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Синельниково-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Синельниково-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 19:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 19:01 часов. Всего между Львов и Синельниково-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 11:23 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 11:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Синельниково-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.