Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Velyky Berezny

Lviv 2218000 Velyky Berezny 2218122

Train schedule Lviv → Velyky Berezny

Return trains Velyky Berezny → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lviv

20:40

Velyky Berezny

01:52

05:12

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velyky Berezny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Velyky Berezny

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Velyky Berezny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Velyky Berezny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 05:12 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 05:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Velyky Berezny. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 20:40. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 20:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Velyky Berezny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Великий Березный

Львов 2218000 Великий Березный 2218122

Расписание поездов Львов → Великий Березный

Смотреть обратно Великий Березный → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Львов

20:40

Великий Березный

01:52

05:12

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Великий Березный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Великий Березный

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Великий Березный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Великий Березный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 05:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 05:12 часов. Всего между Львов и Великий Березный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Великий Березный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.