Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Tsvitkove

Lviv 2218000 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Lviv → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

14:42

Tsvitkove

02:59

12:17

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

00:29

Tsvitkove

13:03

12:34

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 739 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 12:17 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 12:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lviv and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 00:29. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Цветково

Львов 2218000 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Львов → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

14:42

Цветково

02:59

12:17

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

00:29

Цветково

13:03

12:34

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 739 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 12:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 12:34 часов. Всего между Львов и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 00:29 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.