Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Zalishchyky

Vinnytsya 2200200 Zalishchyky 2218220

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Zalishchyky

Return trains Zalishchyky → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:25

Zalishchyky

04:30

11:05

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

19:54

Zalishchyky

04:28

08:34

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalishchyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Zalishchyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Zalishchyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Zalishchyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 08:34 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 11:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Zalishchyky. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 17:25. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Zalishchyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Залещики

Винница 2200200 Залещики 2218220

Расписание поездов Винница → Залещики

Смотреть обратно Залещики → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:25

Залещики

04:30

11:05

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

19:54

Залещики

04:28

08:34

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залещики

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Залещики

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Залещики онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Залещики, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 08:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 11:05 часов. Всего между Винница и Залещики курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 17:25 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Залещики открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.