Find your railway ticket for direction
Lviv - Poltava-Pivdenna

Lviv 2218000 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Lviv → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Lviv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lviv

16:24

Poltava-Pivdenna

08:27

16:03

Dist. 980 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lviv → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Lviv Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lviv and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 980 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 16:03 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 16:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lviv and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 16:24. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 16:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lviv and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Львов - Полтава-Южная

Львов 2218000 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Львов → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Львов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Львов

16:24

Полтава-Южная

08:27

16:03

Раст. 980 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Львов → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Львов Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Львов Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 980 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 16:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 16:03 часов. Всего между Львов и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 16:24 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 16:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Львов Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.