Find your railway ticket for direction
Radulyn - Radyvyliv

Radulyn 2200137 Radyvyliv 2218125

Train schedule Radulyn → Radyvyliv

Return trains Radyvyliv → Radulyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radulyn

00:36

Radyvyliv

04:18

03:42

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radulyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radulyn → Radyvyliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Radulyn Radyvyliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radulyn and Radyvyliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Radulyn and Radyvyliv. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 00:36. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 00:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radulyn and Radyvyliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радулино - Радивилов

Радулино 2200137 Радивилов 2218125

Расписание поездов Радулино → Радивилов

Смотреть обратно Радивилов → Радулино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радулино

00:36

Радивилов

04:18

03:42

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радулино → Радивилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Радулино Радивилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радулино Радивилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Радулино и Радивилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 00:36 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 00:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радулино Радивилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.