PROIZD™ – train Kramatorsk - Vilnohirsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kramatorsk – Vilnohirsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
30h 9min
08:04
092К
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kramatorsk Vilnohirsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kramatorsk and Vilnohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 6:09 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 6:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kramatorsk and Vilnohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 16:07:00. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 16:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kramatorsk and Vilnohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краматорск - Вольногорск

Краматорск 2214110 Вольногорск 2210674

Расписание поездов Краматорск → Вольногорск

Смотреть обратно Вольногорск → Краматорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краматорск

16:12

Вольногорск

22:20

06:08

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вольногорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краматорск → Вольногорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Краматорск Вольногорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краматорск Вольногорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 06:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 06:08 часов. Всего между Краматорск и Вольногорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 16:12 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 16:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краматорск Вольногорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.