PROIZD™ – train Kharkiv-Pas - Novoukrayinka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kharkiv-Pas – Novoukrayinka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:04
8h 47min
06:28
059О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kharkiv-Pas Novoukrayinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kharkiv-Pas and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 474 km, and the fastest train №059О arrives in 8:47 hours. The slowest train is №059О and it arrives in 8:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kharkiv-Pas and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №059О and it departures at 17:04:00. And the latest one is №059О, it departures at 17:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kharkiv-Pas and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Харьков-Пасс - Новоукраинка

Харьков-Пасс 2204001 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Харьков-Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Харьков-Пасс

17:47

Новоукраинка

03:15

09:28

Раст. 474 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Харьков-Пасс → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Харьков-Пасс Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Харьков-Пасс Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 474 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059Д преодолевает его за 09:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059Д - проходит за 09:28 часов. Всего между Харьков-Пасс и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059Д отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №059Д в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Харьков-Пасс Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.