Find your railway ticket for direction
Kramatorsk - Krasnohrad

Kramatorsk 2214110 Krasnohrad 2204482

Train schedule Kramatorsk → Krasnohrad

Return trains Krasnohrad → Kramatorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kramatorsk

21:12

Krasnohrad

01:03

03:51

Dist. 215 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnohrad

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kramatorsk → Krasnohrad

If you need to buy railway ticket Kramatorsk Krasnohrad online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kramatorsk and Krasnohrad we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 215 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 03:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kramatorsk and Krasnohrad. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 21:12. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 21:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kramatorsk and Krasnohrad starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Краматорск - Красноград

Краматорск 2214110 Красноград 2204482

Расписание поездов Краматорск → Красноград

Смотреть обратно Красноград → Краматорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Краматорск

21:12

Красноград

01:03

03:51

Раст. 215 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноград

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Краматорск → Красноград

Чтобы купить жд билет Краматорск Красноград онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Краматорск Красноград, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 215 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Краматорск и Красноград курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 21:12 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 21:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Краматорск Красноград открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.