Find your railway ticket for direction
Slovyansk - Novoukrayinka

Slovyansk 2214040 Novoukrayinka 2208403

Train schedule Slovyansk → Novoukrayinka

Return trains Novoukrayinka → Slovyansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slovyansk

16:32

Novoukrayinka

03:25

10:53

Dist. 602 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoukrayinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slovyansk → Novoukrayinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Slovyansk Novoukrayinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slovyansk and Novoukrayinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 602 km, and the fastest train №092К arrives in 10:53 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 10:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slovyansk and Novoukrayinka. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 16:32. And the latest one is №092К, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slovyansk and Novoukrayinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славянск - Новоукраинка

Славянск 2214040 Новоукраинка 2208403

Расписание поездов Славянск → Новоукраинка

Смотреть обратно Новоукраинка → Славянск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Константиновка
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славянск

16:32

Новоукраинка

03:25

10:53

Раст. 602 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоукраинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славянск → Новоукраинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Славянск Новоукраинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славянск Новоукраинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 602 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092К преодолевает его за 10:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К - проходит за 10:53 часов. Всего между Славянск и Новоукраинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 16:32 утра, а самый поздний - №092К в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славянск Новоукраинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.