Find your railway ticket for direction
Slovyansk - Lubny

Slovyansk 2214040 Lubny 2204560

Train schedule Slovyansk → Lubny

Return trains Lubny → Slovyansk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slovyansk

21:32

Lubny

06:15

08:43

Dist. 443 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slovyansk → Lubny

If you need to buy railway ticket Slovyansk Lubny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slovyansk and Lubny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 443 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 08:43 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 08:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Slovyansk and Lubny. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slovyansk and Lubny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славянск - Лубны

Славянск 2214040 Лубны 2204560

Расписание поездов Славянск → Лубны

Смотреть обратно Лубны → Славянск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славянск

21:32

Лубны

06:15

08:43

Раст. 443 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славянск → Лубны

Чтобы купить жд билет Славянск Лубны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славянск Лубны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 443 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 08:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 08:43 часов. Всего между Славянск и Лубны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славянск Лубны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.