Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Ternopil

Kherson 2208530 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Kherson → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

12:44

Ternopil

05:56

17:12

Dist. 997 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 997 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 17:12 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 17:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 12:44. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 12:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Тернополь

Херсон 2208530 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Херсон → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

12:44

Тернополь

05:56

17:12

Раст. 997 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 997 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 17:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 17:12 часов. Всего между Херсон и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 12:44 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 12:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.