Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh - Horodyshche

Novy Buh 2208504 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Novy Buh → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Novy Buh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novy Buh

15:20

Horodyshche

20:19

04:59

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novy Buh

21:21

Horodyshche

02:04

04:43

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novy Buh → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 264 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 04:43 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 04:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 15:20. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг - Городище

Новый Буг 2208504 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Новый Буг → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Новый Буг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новый Буг

15:20

Городище

20:19

04:59

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новый Буг

21:21

Городище

02:04

04:43

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Буг → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 04:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 04:59 часов. Всего между Новый Буг и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 15:20 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.