Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryzhopil - Zabolotiv

Kryzhopil 2208470 Zabolotiv 2218175

Train schedule Kryzhopil → Zabolotiv

Return trains Zabolotiv → Kryzhopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryzhopil

21:08

Zabolotiv

09:11

12:03

Dist. 677 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryzhopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zabolotiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryzhopil → Zabolotiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryzhopil Zabolotiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryzhopil and Zabolotiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 677 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 12:03 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 12:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kryzhopil and Zabolotiv. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 21:08. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 21:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryzhopil and Zabolotiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Крыжополь - Заболотов

Крыжополь 2208470 Заболотов 2218175

Расписание поездов Крыжополь → Заболотов

Смотреть обратно Заболотов → Крыжополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Крыжополь

21:08

Заболотов

09:11

12:03

Раст. 677 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Крыжополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заболотов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Крыжополь → Заболотов

Чтобы купить жд билет Крыжополь Заболотов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Крыжополь Заболотов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 677 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 12:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 12:03 часов. Всего между Крыжополь и Заболотов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 21:08 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 21:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Крыжополь Заболотов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.