Find your railway ticket for direction
Dolynska - Chornoliska

Dolynska 2208440 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Dolynska → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Dolynska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dolynska

16:51

Chornoliska

18:13

01:22

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dolynska

22:35

Chornoliska

23:57

01:22

Dist. 86 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dolynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dolynska → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Dolynska Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dolynska and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 01:22 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dolynska and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 16:51. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dolynska and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Долинская - Чернолесская

Долинская 2208440 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Долинская → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Долинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Долинская

16:51

Чернолесская

18:13

01:22

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Долинская

22:35

Чернолесская

23:57

01:22

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Долинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Долинская → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Долинская Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Долинская Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Долинская и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 16:51 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Долинская Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.