PROIZD™ – train Slobidka - Rozdilna 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Slobidka – Rozdilna 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:59
25h 49min
19:10
023М
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Odesa-Holovna
17:55
31h 30min
10:25
084Л
Regular
Kovel Odesa-Holovna
22:14
12h 52min
11:06
145К
Regular
Zhmerynka Berezyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Slobidka Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slobidka and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1527 km, and the fastest train №145К arrives in 12:52 hours. The slowest train is №023М and it arrives in 22:11 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Slobidka and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №023М and it departures at 20:59:00. And the latest one is №145К, it departures at 22:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slobidka and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Слободка → Раздельная 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слободка – Раздельная 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:59
25ч 49мин
19:10
023М
Обычный
Москва Киевская Одесса-Главная
17:55
31ч 30мин
10:25
084Л
Обычный
Ковель Одесса-Главная
22:14
12ч 52мин
11:06
145К
Обычный
Жмеринка Березино

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Слободка Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слободка и Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1527 км, и самый быстрый поезд №145К преодолевает его за 12:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №023М проходит за 22:11 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Слободка и Раздельная 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №023М отправляется в 20:59:00. Самый поздний - №145К в 22:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слободка Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.