PROIZD™ – train Oleksandriya - Kamenka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya – Kamenka

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:25
20h 47min
11:12
041П
Regular
Dnipro-Holovny Truskavets
14:04
14h 47min
04:51
062Ш
Regular
Dolynska Briansk Orlovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Kamenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Kamenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1200 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 14:47 hours. The slowest train is №041П and it arrives in 20:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Kamenka. So far the most earliest train is №041П and it departures at 14:25:00. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 14:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Kamenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Александрия → Каменка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия – Каменка

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:25
20ч 47мин
11:12
041П
Обычный
Днепр-Главный Трускавец
14:04
14ч 47мин
04:51
062Ш
Обычный
Долинская Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Каменка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия и Каменка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 14:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №041П проходит за 20:47 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Александрия и Каменка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №041П отправляется в 14:25:00. Самый поздний - №062Ш в 14:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Каменка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.