Find your railway ticket for direction
Oleksandriya - Lozova

Oleksandriya 2208380 Lozova 2204430

Train schedule Oleksandriya → Lozova

Return trains Lozova → Oleksandriya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
092Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kostyantynivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Oleksandriya

21:32

Lozova

03:11

05:39

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oleksandriya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oleksandriya → Lozova

If you need to buy railway ticket Oleksandriya Lozova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oleksandriya and Lozova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №092Ш arrives in 05:39 hours. The slowest train is №092Ш and it arrives in 05:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oleksandriya and Lozova. So far the most earliest train is №092Ш and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №092Ш, it departures at 21:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oleksandriya and Lozova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Александрия - Лозовая

Александрия 2208380 Лозовая 2204430

Расписание поездов Александрия → Лозовая

Смотреть обратно Лозовая → Александрия

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
092Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Константиновка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Александрия

21:32

Лозовая

03:11

05:39

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Александрия

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Александрия → Лозовая

Чтобы купить жд билет Александрия Лозовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Александрия Лозовая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №092Ш преодолевает его за 05:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092Ш - проходит за 05:39 часов. Всего между Александрия и Лозовая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092Ш отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №092Ш в 21:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Александрия Лозовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.