Find your railway ticket for direction
Tsvitkove - Horodyshche

Tsvitkove 2208359 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Tsvitkove → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Tsvitkove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

04:54

Horodyshche

05:10

00:16

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tsvitkove

04:35

Horodyshche

04:51

00:16

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tsvitkove → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Tsvitkove Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tsvitkove and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tsvitkove and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 04:35. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 04:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tsvitkove and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Цветково - Городище

Цветково 2208359 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Цветково → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Цветково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

04:54

Городище

05:10

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Цветково

04:35

Городище

04:51

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Цветково → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Цветково Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Цветково Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Цветково и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 04:35 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 04:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Цветково Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.