Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Kherson

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

01:02

Kherson

08:59

07:57

Dist. 387 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

04:34

Kherson

10:11

05:37

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №102К and it arrives in 07:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 01:02. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 04:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Херсон

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

01:02

Херсон

08:59

07:57

Раст. 387 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

04:34

Херсон

10:11

05:37

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102К - проходит за 07:57 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 01:02 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 04:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.