Find your railway ticket for direction
Im.t.shevchenka - Palmira

Im.t.shevchenka 2208350 Palmira 2208337

Train schedule Im.t.shevchenka → Palmira

Return trains Palmira → Im.t.shevchenka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Im.t.shevchenka

05:56

Palmira

07:36

01:40

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palmira

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Im.t.shevchenka → Palmira

If you need to buy railway ticket Im.t.shevchenka Palmira online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Im.t.shevchenka and Palmira we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 01:40 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 01:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Im.t.shevchenka and Palmira. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 05:56. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 05:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Im.t.shevchenka and Palmira starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Им. Т.шевченко - Пальмира

Им. Т.шевченко 2208350 Пальмира 2208337

Расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко → Пальмира

Смотреть обратно Пальмира → Им. Т.шевченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Им. Т.шевченко

05:56

Пальмира

07:36

01:40

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пальмира

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Им. Т.шевченко → Пальмира

Чтобы купить жд билет Им. Т.шевченко Пальмира онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Им. Т.шевченко Пальмира, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 01:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 01:40 часов. Всего между Им. Т.шевченко и Пальмира курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 05:56 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 05:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Им. Т.шевченко Пальмира открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.