Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Pyatykhatky

Rivne 2218400 Pyatykhatky 2210810

Train schedule Rivne → Pyatykhatky

Return trains Pyatykhatky → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

13:30

Pyatykhatky

02:36

13:06

Dist. 737 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Pyatykhatky

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Pyatykhatky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Pyatykhatky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 737 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 13:06 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 13:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Pyatykhatky. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 13:30. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 13:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Pyatykhatky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Пятихатки

Ровно 2218400 Пятихатки 2210810

Расписание поездов Ровно → Пятихатки

Смотреть обратно Пятихатки → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

13:30

Пятихатки

02:36

13:06

Раст. 737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пятихатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Пятихатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Пятихатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Пятихатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 737 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 13:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 13:06 часов. Всего между Ровно и Пятихатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 13:30 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 13:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Пятихатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.