Find your railway ticket for direction
Kapustyne - Drabove-Baryatynske

Kapustyne 2208348 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Kapustyne → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Kapustyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kapustyne

03:49

Drabove-Baryatynske

07:57

04:08

Dist. 197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kapustyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kapustyne → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Kapustyne Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kapustyne and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 197 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 04:08 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kapustyne and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 03:49. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 03:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kapustyne and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Капустино - Драбово-Барятинская

Капустино 2208348 Драбово-Барятинская 2208336

Расписание поездов Капустино → Драбово-Барятинская

Смотреть обратно Драбово-Барятинская → Капустино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Капустино

03:49

Драбово-Барятинская

07:57

04:08

Раст. 197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Капустино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Драбово-Барятинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Капустино → Драбово-Барятинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Капустино Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Капустино Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 04:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Капустино и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 03:49 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 03:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Капустино Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.