Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalishchyky - Khmelnytsky

Zalishchyky 2218220 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Zalishchyky → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Zalishchyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalishchyky

19:11

Khmelnytsky

01:33

06:22

Dist. 266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalishchyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalishchyky → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalishchyky Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalishchyky and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 266 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 06:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zalishchyky and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 19:11. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalishchyky and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залещики - Хмельницкий

Залещики 2218220 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Залещики → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Залещики

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залещики

19:11

Хмельницкий

01:33

06:22

Раст. 266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залещики

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залещики → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Залещики Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залещики Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 06:22 часов. Всего между Залещики и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 19:11 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залещики Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.