Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyska - Palmira

Vyska 2208347 Palmira 2208337

Train schedule Vyska → Palmira

Return trains Palmira → Vyska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vyska

04:10

Palmira

07:36

03:26

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Palmira

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyska → Palmira

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyska Palmira online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyska and Palmira we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 03:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyska and Palmira. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:10. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyska and Palmira starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Виска - Пальмира

Виска 2208347 Пальмира 2208337

Расписание поездов Виска → Пальмира

Смотреть обратно Пальмира → Виска

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Виска

04:10

Пальмира

07:36

03:26

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Виска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пальмира

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Виска → Пальмира

Чтобы купить жд билет Виска Пальмира онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Виска Пальмира, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 03:26 часов. Всего между Виска и Пальмира курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:10 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Виска Пальмира открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.