Find your railway ticket for direction
Novomyrhorod - Im.t.shevchenka

Novomyrhorod 2208346 Im.t.shevchenka 2208350

Train schedule Novomyrhorod → Im.t.shevchenka

Return trains Im.t.shevchenka → Novomyrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novomyrhorod

04:37

Im.t.shevchenka

05:36

00:59

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Im.t.shevchenka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novomyrhorod → Im.t.shevchenka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novomyrhorod Im.t.shevchenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novomyrhorod and Im.t.shevchenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 00:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novomyrhorod and Im.t.shevchenka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:37. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novomyrhorod and Im.t.shevchenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новомиргород - Им. Т.шевченко

Новомиргород 2208346 Им. Т.шевченко 2208350

Расписание поездов Новомиргород → Им. Т.шевченко

Смотреть обратно Им. Т.шевченко → Новомиргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новомиргород

04:37

Им. Т.шевченко

05:36

00:59

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Им. Т.шевченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новомиргород → Им. Т.шевченко

Чтобы купить жд билет Новомиргород Им. Т.шевченко онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новомиргород Им. Т.шевченко, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 00:59 часов. Всего между Новомиргород и Им. Т.шевченко курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новомиргород Им. Т.шевченко открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.