Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopychyntsi - Stefaneshty

Kopychyntsi 2218152 Stefaneshty 2218247

Train schedule Kopychyntsi → Stefaneshty

Return trains Stefaneshty → Kopychyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopychyntsi

02:19

Stefaneshty

04:56

02:37

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopychyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stefaneshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopychyntsi → Stefaneshty

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopychyntsi Stefaneshty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopychyntsi and Stefaneshty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 02:37 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopychyntsi and Stefaneshty. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 02:19. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 02:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopychyntsi and Stefaneshty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копычинцы - Стефанешты

Копычинцы 2218152 Стефанешты 2218247

Расписание поездов Копычинцы → Стефанешты

Смотреть обратно Стефанешты → Копычинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копычинцы

02:19

Стефанешты

04:56

02:37

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копычинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стефанешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копычинцы → Стефанешты

Чтобы купить жд билет Копычинцы Стефанешты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копычинцы Стефанешты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 02:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Копычинцы и Стефанешты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 02:19 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 02:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копычинцы Стефанешты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.