Find your railway ticket for direction
Novomyrhorod - Hrebinka

Novomyrhorod 2208346 Hrebinka 2204550

Train schedule Novomyrhorod → Hrebinka

Return trains Hrebinka → Novomyrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Novomyrhorod

04:37

Hrebinka

08:19

03:42

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novomyrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novomyrhorod → Hrebinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novomyrhorod Hrebinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novomyrhorod and Hrebinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 03:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novomyrhorod and Hrebinka. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 04:37. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 04:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novomyrhorod and Hrebinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новомиргород - Гребенка

Новомиргород 2208346 Гребенка 2204550

Расписание поездов Новомиргород → Гребенка

Смотреть обратно Гребенка → Новомиргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Новомиргород

04:37

Гребенка

08:19

03:42

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новомиргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новомиргород → Гребенка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новомиргород Гребенка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новомиргород Гребенка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 03:42 часов. Всего между Новомиргород и Гребенка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 04:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 04:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новомиргород Гребенка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.