Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Kazanka

Zhmerynka 2200270 Kazanka 2208502

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Kazanka

Return trains Kazanka → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

21:35

Kazanka

07:22

09:47

Dist. 602 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Kazanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Kazanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 602 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 09:47 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 09:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Казанка

Жмеринка 2200270 Казанка 2208502

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Казанка

Смотреть обратно Казанка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

21:35

Казанка

07:22

09:47

Раст. 602 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Казанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 602 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 09:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 09:47 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Казанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.