Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Chornoliska

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:21

Chornoliska

04:54

05:33

Dist. 379 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

23:33

Chornoliska

05:03

05:30

Dist. 379 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 379 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 05:30 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 05:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 23:21. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 23:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Чернолесская

Казатин-1 2200302 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

23:21

Чернолесская

04:54

05:33

Раст. 379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

23:33

Чернолесская

05:03

05:30

Раст. 379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 379 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 05:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 05:33 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 23:21 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 23:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.