Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Chernivtsi

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Odesa-Holovna

16:37

Chernivtsi

10:12

17:35

Dist. 1013 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1013 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 17:35 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 17:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 16:37. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 16:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Черновцы

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Одесса-Главная

16:37

Черновцы

10:12

17:35

Раст. 1013 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1013 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 17:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 17:35 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 16:37 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 16:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.