Find your railway ticket for direction
Holoby - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Holoby 2218047 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Holoby → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Holoby

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
098Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Holoby

20:46

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

05:57

09:11

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holoby → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Holoby Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holoby and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №098Л arrives in 09:11 hours. The slowest train is №098Л and it arrives in 09:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Holoby and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №098Л and it departures at 20:46. And the latest one is №098Л, it departures at 20:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holoby and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голобы Киев-Пассажирский

Посмотреть обратное направление Киев-Пассажирский Голобы
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

098Л КовельКиев-Пассажирский

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 098Л Ковель - Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

20:16

09:12

время в пути

05:58

Ковель Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 098Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Голобы Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голобы Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №098Л преодолевает его за 9:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №098Л - проходит за 9:12 часов. Всего между Голобы и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №098Л отправляется в 20:46 утра, а самый поздний - №098Л в 20:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голобы Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.